My thoughts on film and life.

House MD

I’ve been watching House MD recently, and I’m getting close to the end. I realize the shows been over for a while now, but I’ve only recently started watching it (it’s hard to watch all shows when they are current).

It’s a great show primarily because of the characters, not necessarily the medical mysteries (as I was told by friends who watched it before I did). I have decided that my favorite part is House and Wilson; their friendship.

Love them.

(Photos from TV Guide)

Leave a Reply

