My thoughts on film and life.

The Wedding Time-Sucker

So it’s apparent that I don’t seem to write here anymore. I plan on that changing – I will write here again (although I know my track record is bad because of large gaps).

Due to wedding planning, which takes up all my free time, I will officially (continue) to put this on hold until after.

I will be back in April. Maybe I’ll do the occasional pic post – but no guarantees.

Til then…..

I have officially bought tickets to see this on May 15th! Can’t. Fracking. Wait.

Image

Film stills © 2013 – Paramount Pictures

Leave a Reply

